Board of Directors

President-Elect

Elissa Armstrong

Director
Art Foundation Program
School of the Arts
Virginia Commonwealth University 
609 Bowe Street,  5th Floor
Richmond, VA  23284-3047
ecarmstrong@vcu.edu

Past-President

Amy Hauft

Studio Art Graduate Advisor
Department of Art + Art History
College of Fine Arts
University of Texas at Austin
1 University Station D1300
Austin, Texas 78712-0337
ahauft@austin.utexas.edu

Secretary

Leslie Bellavance

President
Kendall College of Art and Design
of Ferris State University
17 Fountain Street NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
LeslieBellavance@ferris.edu

Treasurer-Elect

Cathy Pagani

Associate Dean of the Graduate School and Assistant to the Provost
Art and Art History
The University of Alabama
700 Capstone Drive
103 Garland
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
cathy@ua.edu

Past-Treasurer

Andrea Eis

Coordinator
Film Production, Cinema Studies
Department of Art and Art History
Oakland University
323 Wilson Hall
Rochester, MI 48309-4401
eis@oakland.edu

Members

Lynne Allen

Interim Dean
School of Visual Arts
College of Fine Arts
Boston University
855 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215

Peter Chametzky

Director
School of Visual Art and Design
University of South Carolina
1615 Senate Street
Columbia, SC 29208 

Tom Berding

Associate Professor
Department of Art, Art History, and Design
Michigan State University 
600 Auditorium Rd, Room 113
Kresge Art Center
East Lansing, MI 48824 
berding@msu.edu

Michael Fels

Chair
Elon University
CB 2810 Art&ARH
Elon University
Elon, NC 27244
mfels@elon.edu

Nan Goggin

Professor 
School of Art + Design
University of Illinois at Urbana
408 East Peabody Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
goggin@illinois.edu

David LaPalombara

Director
School of Art + Design
Ohio University
528 Seigfred Hall
Athens, OH 45701

lapalomb@ohio.edu

Jeni Morkren
Dean
Fine & Applied Arts
SUNY New Paltz
1 Hawk Drive
New Paltz, NY 12561

mokrenj@newpaltz.edu

A. Blake Pearce

Dean
College of the Arts
Valdosta State University
1500 N. Patterson St.
Valdosta, GA 31698-0105
apearce@valdosta.edu

Joe Poshek
Dean 
School of the Arts
Irvine Valley College
5500 Irvine Center Dr.
Irvine, CA 92618