Board of Directors

President-Elect

Lynne Allen

Interim Dean
School of Visual Arts
College of Fine Arts
Boston University
855 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215

Past-President

Elissa Armstrong

Director
Art Foundation Program
School of the Arts
Virginia Commonwealth University 
609 Bowe Street,  5th Floor
Richmond, VA  23284-3047
ecarmstrong@vcu.edu

Secretary

Peter Chametzky

Director
School of Visual Art and Design
University of South Carolina
1615 Senate Street
Columbia, SC 29208 

Treasurer-Elect

Cathy Pagani

Associate Dean of the Graduate School and Assistant to the Provost
Art and Art History
The University of Alabama
700 Capstone Drive
103 Garland
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
cathy@ua.edu

Past-Treasurer

Andrea Eis

Coordinator
Film Production, Cinema Studies
Department of Art and Art History
Oakland University
323 Wilson Hall
Rochester, MI 48309-4401
eis@oakland.edu

Members

Colin Blakely

(Communication Committee)
Director
School of Art
1031 N. Olive Rd.
University of Arizona
Tucson, AX 85721
cblakely@arizona.edu

Michael Fels

(Nomination Committee)
Chair
Elon University
CB 2810 Art&ARH
Elon University
Elon, NC 27244
mfels@elon.edu

Jade Jewett

(Nomination Committee)
Chair
Visual Arts Department 
800 N. State College Blvd.
California State University, Fullerton 
Fullerton, CA 92834

Charles Kanwischer

(Conference Committee)
Director
School of Art 
Bowling Green State University
Rm 1000 Art Building
Bowling Green, OH

ckanwish@bgsu.edu

David LaPalombara

(Conference Committee)
Director
School of Art + Design
Ohio University
528 Seigfred Hall
Athens, OH 45701

lapalomb@ohio.edu

Jeni Mokren
(Communication Committee)
Dean
Fine & Applied Arts
SUNY New Paltz
1 Hawk Drive
New Paltz, NY 12561

mokrenj@newpaltz.edu

A. Blake Pearce

(Membership Committee)
Dean
College of the Arts
Valdosta State University
1500 N. Patterson St.
Valdosta, GA 31698-0105
apearce@valdosta.edu

Joe Poshek
(Fellows Committee)
Dean 
School of the Arts
Irvine Valley College
5500 Irvine Center Dr.
Irvine, CA 92618