Announcing the 2016-17 New Administrator Fellows and Their Mentors


Fellow: Anne Stagg, Associate Chair, Department of Art, Florida State University 
Mentor: David LaPalombara, Director, School of Art & Design, Ohio University

Fellow: Mariah Doren, Assistant Dean of Curriculum and Learning, Parsons School of Design 
Mentor: Leslie Bellavance, President, Kendall College of Art & Design of Ferris University 

Fellow: Peter Eudenbach, Chair, Department of Art, Old Dominion University
Mentor: Cathy Pagani, Associate Dean and Assistant to the Provost, The University of Alabama

Fellow: Matthew Albritton, Department Head of Visual Arts, Northern Kentucky University 
Mentor: A. 
Blake Pearce, Dean, College of the Arts, Valdosta State University 

Fellow: Jeanette Guillemin, Director ad interim, School of Visual Arts, Boston University 
Mentor: Amy HauftLeslie Waggener Professor in Sculpture, School of Art & Art History, University of Texas at Austin 

Fellow: Troy RichardsInterim Associate Dean of the Arts, University of Delaware 
Mentor: Tom Berding, Professor of Studio Art, Michigan State University

Read more about the newest Fellows here: New Fellows!

• Waiver of 2015 conference registration and a one-year membership in NCAA;
• Being paired with a distinguished and experienced administrator/mentor at the conference;
• Submitting a brief post-conference written account of the experience to be posted at the NCAA web site;
• an opportunity to make a presentation at the 2016 NCAA Annual Conference.

Congratulations to this distinguished class of fellows--and heartfelt thanks to our mentors David, Leslie, Cathy, A. Blake, Amy, and Tom.