Congratulations to the Newly Elected NCAA Directors

Colin Blakely, University of Arizona
Jade Jewett, California State University, Fullerton
Charles Kanwischer, Bowling Green State University  

Many thanks are due to the newest members of the NCAA Board of Directors. Their expertise will augment the skills brought to the table by our ongoing board members: Lynne Allen, (Past President) Elissa Armstrong, Peter Chametzky, Michael Fels, Nan Goggin, David LaPalombara, Jeni Mokren, A. Blake Pearce, Joe Poshek, and Cathy Pagani. We bid a fond farewell to Tom Berding, Nan Goggin and Leslie Bellavance who both served admirably! The election took place during the 45rd Annual NCAA Conference, hosted by The University of Arizona, Tuscon, AZ!