Congratulations to newly elected members of the NCAA Board of Directors!

Arnold Holland, Associate Dean, College of the Arts, California State University Fullerton

Lauren Lake, Chair, Department of Studio Art, University of North Texas

Vagner Mendonça Whitehead, Chair, Department of Visual Arts, Texas Woman's University

The Board of Directors also elected new Executive Officers. Congratulations to:

President Elect - Jeni Mokren, Dean, School of Fine & Performing Arts, SUNY New Paltz

Treasurer ElectColin Blakely, Associate Vice President, Strategic Initiatives, Director, School of Art, University of Arizona

Secretary ElectMichael Wille, Director, Wonsook Kim School of Art, Illinois State University

Announcing the 2019 Emerging Arts Administrators Fellows!

NCAA is proud to announce the 2019 cohort of Emerging Arts Administrators. This year the program was particularly popular and competitive. As a result, we have a dynamic group of fellows who have been matched with an exceptional group of mentors!

Learn About the New Fellows