2023-2024 FELLOWS

Ruth Adams
Director of the School of Art and Visual Studies and a Professor of Photography at the University of Kentucky

Amy Pfeiler-Wunder

Interim Associate Dean for the College of Visual and Performing Arts, Kutztown University

Jeff Beckman
Chair of the Department of Art at Florida State University

Brian Franklin
Associate Professor of Expanded Media and Associate Director of the Wonsook Kim School of Art at Illinois State University

Christopher Kaczmarek
Associate Professor of Interdisciplinary Art, and Chair of the Department of Art and Design at Montclair State University,


2022-2023 FELLOWS

Tea Youn Kim-Kassor
Professor and Department Chair of the Foundation Program at Otis College of Art and Design 

Justin Sutters
Director of the Masters of Art in Teaching (MAT) program in Art Education, Director of Graduate Studies, School of Art at George Mason University 

Mina Cheon
Associate Dean, MICA 

Monika Meler
Head of the Department of Art & Design, Valdosta State University  

V. Kim Martinez
Professor of Painting and Drawing at the University of Utah

Darren Lee (dee) Miller
Chair of Photography and Associate Professor, Columbus or Art & Design

2021-2022 FELLOWS

Guy-Serge Emmanuel
Assistant Professor and Department Chair,  University of New Haven

Chris Ireland
Associate Professor, Tarleton State University

Dimitry Tetin
Coordinator BFA Communication Design, Texas State University

2020-2021 FELLOWS
Due to COVID-19, there was no fellowship program

2019-2020 FELLOWS

Dana Clancy 
Director,School of Visual Arts, Boston University

Justin Boyd
Faculty Chair, Academic Affairs, Southwest School of Art

Bree Edwards
Director, College of Arts, Media and Design, Northeastern University

Pia Johnson
Co-owner Good Details Gallery, Chicago

Sandra Murchison
Director, School of Art & Design, Eastern Michigan University

Brook White
Assistant Chair and Professor, Department of Art & Art History, University of Mississippi

Paige Williams
Chair, Studio Art Program, Art Academy of Cincinnati

2018-2019 FELLOWS

Dana Clancy
Director, School of Visual Arts, Boston University

Rob Lopez
Interim Director School of Arts & Design, Southern Illinois University

Christopher McNulty
Chair, Department of Art & Art History, Auburn University

Suzanne Proulx
Assistant Chair, Edinboro University of PA

Sara Raffo
Assistant Chair/ Incoming Interim Chair, California College of the Arts

Binod Shrestha
Director of Foundations Program, College of Visual Arts and Design,University of North Texas

2017-2018 FELLOWS

Dave Beck
Director & Associate Dean, School of Art & Design, University of Wisconsin-Stout

Audrey Bennett
Professor & Graduate Program Director, Communication & Media, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Arnold Holland
Associate Dean, College of the Arts, California State University Fullerton

O. Gustavo Plascencia
Associate Professor and Director of MFA Programs, Graduate Studies, Memphis College of Art

Beth Thomas
Chair, Department of Art, SUNY New Paltz

Maureen Quigley
Associate Teaching Professor & Department Chair, Department of Art & Art History, University of Missouri-St. Louis

2016-2017 FELLOWS

Matthew Albritton
Associate Professor, Department Head of Visual Arts, Northern Kentucky University

Mariah Doren
Assistant Professor, Assistant Dean of Curriculum and Learning, Parsons School of Design

Peter Eudenbach
Professor and Chair, Department of Art, Old Dominion University

Jeanette Guillemin
Director ad interim, School of Visual Arts, Boston University

Troy Richards
Interim Associate Dean of the Arts at the University of Delaware

Anne Stagg
Associate Chair, Department of Art, Florida State University

2015-2016  FELLOWS

Matt King
Associate Professor, Chair of the Department of Sculpture + Extended Media, Virginia Commonwealth University

Lauren Lake
Associate Professor of Art, Chair of the Department of Art & Art History, University of Alabama at Birmingham

Jawshing Arthur Liou
Professor of Digital Art, Director of the Henry Radford Hope School of Fine Arts, Indiana University

Deanne Pytlinski
Associate Professor of Art History, Theory and Criticism, Chair of the Department of Art, Metropolitan State University of Denver  

Vagner M. Whitehead
Associate Professor of Studio Art, Chair, Department of Art and Art History, Oakland University

Michael Wille
Professor of Art, Director, School of Art, Illinois State University 

2014-2015 FELLOWS

Jennifer D. Anderson
Division Head, Departments of Art, Dance, Music, Theatre and Film

Carma Gorman
Assistant Chair, Design, Dept. of Art and Art History, Carleton College 

Michael Henderson
Associate Professor, Sam Houston State University 

Jade Jewett
Department Chair, California State University-Fullerton

Andrew John Liccardo
Director, School of Art & Design, University of Northern Colorado 

Buce Mackh
Director, Arts and Cultural Management Program, Michigan State University   

2013-2014  FELLOWS

Amy Broderick
Foundations Program Coordinator, Florida Atlantic University

Alison Gates
Art Program Chair, University of Wisconsin-Green Bay

Chris Kahler
Graduate Coordinator, Eastern Illinois University

John Nordyke
Chair of Applied Arts, University of Hartford/Hartford Art School

Paul Sacardiz
Director of Graduate Studies, University of Wisconsin-Madison


2012-2013 FELLOWS

Michael Fels
Chair of Art and Art History, Elon University

Annette Lawrence
Chair of Studio Art, University of North Texas

Sarah Meyer
Chair of Environmental Design, Cal Poly Pomona